George Chryssides 2017
Page created 16 February 2017
Last updated 29 March 2017
Religion in the 21st Century
Podcasts on Buddhism

Buddhist Philosophy
To access other podcasts, please select a title below.
Buddhist philosophy is based on the Buddha's Four Noble Truths and the three "marks of existence" -- anatta (no-self), anicca (impermanence) and dukkha (unsatisfactoriness).

The Four Noble Truths are:

-- the existence of dukkha
-- the cause of dukkha
-- the elimination of dukkha
-- the path to the elimination of
      (the "Noble Eightfold Path").